Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

5
6

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

7

Liturgy of the...

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12
13

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

14

Liturgy of the...

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

19

Confessions

20

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

21

Liturgy of the...

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

26
27

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

28

Liturgy of the...

29

Mass

30

Mass

31
     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday May 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday May 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday May 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday May 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Confessions

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday May 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday May 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday May 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday May 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM