Live Streaming

Live Streaming from Our Lady of Sorrows
Click on an Event Below to View it

Katerina Minerva Kitty Cat sitting waiting for Mass to start.

When an event has ended, the link will take you to a recorded version.


- Thursday, April 1 at 7:00 pm - HOLY THURSDAY - Mass of the Lord's Supper - LINK   
      Worship Aide: LINK  

- Friday, April 2 at 7:00 pm - GOOD FRIDAY - Liturgy of the Lord's Passion - LINK  
      Worship Aide: LINK   

- Saturday, April 3 at 8:45 pm - Easter Vigil Mass - LINK  
      Worship Aide: LINK  
- Sunday, April 4 at 10:00 am - Easter Sunday Mass - LINK  
      Worship Aide: LINK     

- Saturday, April 10 at 4:00 pm - 2nd Sunday of Easter - LINK  
- Sunday, April 11 at 10:00 am - 2nd Sunday of Easter - LINK  
      Worship Aide: LINK   

- Saturday, April 17 at 4:00 pm - 3rd Sunday of Easter - LINK   
- Sunday, April 18 at 10:00 am - 3rd Sunday of Easter - LINK   
       Worship Aide: LINK  

 

 


- Saturday, March 6 at 4:00 pm - 3rd Sunday of Lent - LINK   
- Sunday, March 7 at 10:00 am - 3rd Sunday of Lent - LINK  
   Worship Aide: LINK  

- Saturday, March 13 at 4:00 pm - 4th Sunday of Lent - LINK   
- Sunday, March 14 at 10:00 am - 4th Sunday of Lent - LINK  
   Worship Aide: LINK  

- Saturday, March 20 at 4:00 pm - 5th Sunday of Lent - LINK   
- Sunday, March 21 at 10:00 pm - 5th Sunday of Lent - LINK  
    Worship Aide: LINK  

- Saturday, March 27 at 4:00 pm - Palm Sunday - LINK  
- Sunday, March 28 at 10:00 am - Palm Sunday - LINK  
     Worship Aide: LINK