Homilies

Click on Links below for Homilies

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, July 26- Confirmation Liturgy  

Sunday, August 2, 2020 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 
Sunday, August 16, 2020 
Sunday, August 23, 2020 
Sunday, August 30, 2020  

Sunday, September 6, 2020 

Sunday, October 4, 2020  
Sunday, October 11, 2020 
Sunday, October 25, 2020 

Sunday, November 8, 2020   
Sunday, November 22, 2020  
Sunday, November 29, 2020  

Sunday, December 6, 2020  
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - Immaculate Conception  

Christmas 2020  
Sunday, December 27, 2020  

Sunday, January 3, 2021  
Sunday, January 17, 2021  
Sunday, January 24, 2021  

Sunday, February 7, 2021  
Sunday, February 14, 2021  
Sunday, February 21, 2021   
Sunday, February 28, 2021  

Sunday, March 7, 2021  
Sunday, March 14, 2021  
Sunday, March 21, 2021  

Holy Thursday, April 1, 2021  
Good Friday, April 2, 2021  
Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021  
Sunday, April 11, 2021  
Sunday, April 18, 2021   
Sunday, April 25, 2021  

Sunday, May 2, 2021  
Sunday, May 16, 2021  
Sunday, May 23, 2021   
Sunday, May 30, 2021   

Sunday, June 6, 2021   
Sunday, June 13, 2021  
Sunday, June 20, 2021  

Sunday, July 4, 2021  
Sunday, July 11, 2021  
Sunday, July 18, 2021  
Sunday, July 25, 2021  

Sunday, August 8, 2021  

Sunday, September 5, 2021  
Sunday, September 19, 2021  
Sunday, September 26, 2021  

Sunday, October 3, 2021  
Sunday, October 10, 2021   
Sunday, October 17, 2021   
Sunday, October 24, 2021  

Sunday, November 21, 2021  

Sunday, December 5, 2021   
Sunday, December 26, 2021  

Sunday, January 2, 2022  
Sunday, January 9, 2022   
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - Deacon Jack  
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - Fr. Paul  
Sunday, January 23, 2022   

Sunday, February 6, 2022   
Sunday, February, 13, 2022   

Sunday, March 6, 2022   
Sunday, March 13, 2022   
Sunday, March 20, 2022   
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - Fr. Stephen   
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - Fr. Paul   

Sunday, April 3, 2022   
Sunday, April 10, 2022  
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - Fr. Stephen   
Sunday, April 24, 2022   

Sunday, May 8, 2022   
Sunday, May 15, 2022   
Sunday, May 22, 2022   

Sunday, June 5, 2022   
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - Fr. Stephen   
Sunday, June 19, 2022   

Sunday, July 3, 2022   
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - Fr. Stephen   
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - Fr. Stephen   

Sunday, August 7, 2022   
Sunday, August 21, 2022   

Sunday, September 4, 2022   
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - Fr. Stephen   
Thursday, September 15, 2022   
Sunday, September 18, 2022