Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Liturgy of the...

2

Harvest Celebr...

Mass

Mass - Harvest...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

6

Confessions

7

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

8

Liturgy of the...

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

13
14

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

15

Liturgy of the...

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

20

Confessions

21

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

22

Liturgy of the...

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

27
28

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

29

Liturgy of the...

30

Mass

31

Mass

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Harvest Celebration

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: 1715 Gum Grove Road Clarksville, OH 45113 • Games and activities begin at 2:00 pm • Outdoor Mass will begin at 4:00 pm • Dinner Provided by Parish

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    At Our Lady of Sorrows Church

  • Mass - Harvest Celebration

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Location: 1715 Gum Grove Road Clarksville, OH 45113

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM