Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Morning Prayer...

Liturgy of the...

2

Confessions

Mass

3

Mass

4
5

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

6

Confessions

7

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

8

Morning Prayer...

Liturgy of the...

9

Confessions

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

13
14

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

15

Morning Prayer...

Liturgy of the...

16

Confessions

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

20

Confessions

21

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

22

Morning Prayer...

Liturgy of the...

23

Confessions

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

27
28

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

29

Morning Prayer...

Liturgy of the...

30

Confessions

Mass

31

Mass

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Morning Prayer (Lauds)

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Morning Prayer (Lauds)

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Morning Prayer (Lauds)

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Morning Prayer (Lauds)

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Morning Prayer (Lauds)

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM