Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass of the Lo...

2

Stations of th...

Liturgy of the...

3

Easter Vigil M...

4

Easter Mass

5
6

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

7
8

Rosary

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14
15

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

16

Liturgy of the...

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

21

Confessions

22

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

23

Liturgy of the...

24

Mass

25

Mass

First Communio...

26

Mass

27

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

28
29

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

30

Liturgy of the...

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Mass of the Lord's Supper

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Liturgy of the Lord's Passion

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • Easter Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 8:45 PM to 10:30 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • First Communion Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM