Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5
6

7

8

9

10

11

12
13

14

15

16

17

18

19
20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday Liturgy of the Word with Distribution of Ashes

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass with Distribution of Ashes

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Adults: $10.00
    4-12 yrs. old: $5.00
    60+: $8.00
    Age 3 & Under: FREE


    All you can eat Fried Fish OR
    1 Serving Baked Tilapia

    All you can eat Sides:
    French Fries
    Macaroni and Cheese
    Cole Slaw
    Green Beans
    Applesauce

    Also Available: 8-pc. Fried Shrimp Dinner $10 ALL ages.

    Drinks (water, lemonade, coffee, iced tea)
    Pizza: $2/slice
    Soft Drinks: $1.00 and Beer: $2.00 available

    Carry Out Available

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM