Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10
11
12
13
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17
18
19
20
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24
25
26
27
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM