Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

2

Liturgy of the...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Liturgy of the...

6

Liturgy of the...

7
8

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

9

Liturgy of the...

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

14
15

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

16

Liturgy of the...

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

21

Confessions

22

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

23

Liturgy of the...

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

28
29

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

30

Liturgy of the...

31

Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM