Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass - Solemni...

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

6

Confessions

7

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

8

Liturgy of the...

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

13
14

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

15

Liturgy of the...

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

20

Confessions

21

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

22

Liturgy of the...

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

27
28

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

29

Liturgy of the...

30

Mass

31

Mass

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Mass - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM