Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Confessions

2

Confessions

3

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

4

Liturgy of the...

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass - Immacul...

9
10

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

11

Liturgy of the...

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

Confessions

16
17

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

18

Liturgy of the...

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23
24

Christmas Mass

25

Christmas Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28
29
30
31

Mass - Solemni...

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Fr. Paul will stay until the last person is finished.

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Fr. Paul will stay until the last person is finished.

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Mass - Immaculate Conception

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Fr. Paul will stay until the last person is finished.

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Christmas Mass

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Christmas Mass

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Mass - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM