Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

2

Confessions

3

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

4

Liturgy of the...

5

Mass

6

Mass

7
8

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

9
10

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

11

Liturgy of the...

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

16

Confessions

17

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

18

Liturgy of the...

Fish Fry

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

23
24

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

25

Liturgy of the...

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Liturgy of the...

29

Liturgy of the...

30
   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM