Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

2

Liturgy of the...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5
6

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

7

Confessions

8

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

9

Liturgy of the...

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

14
15

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

16

Liturgy of the...

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

21

Confessions

22

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

23

Liturgy of the...

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

28
29

Rosary

Liturgy of the...

30

Liturgy of the...

31

Mass

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM