Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass - All Sai...

Mass - All Sai...

2

All Souls' Day...

3

Mass

4

Morning Prayer...

Mass

5

Confessions

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

9
10

Mass

11

Morning Prayer...

Mass

12

Confessions

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15
16

Confessions

17

Mass

18
19

Confessions

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

23
24

Mass - Thanksg...

25
26

Confessions

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

30
   

Tuesday Nov 1, 2022

  • Mass - All Saints' Day

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - All Saints' Day

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 2, 2022

  • All Souls' Day Evening of Remebrance

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Nov 4, 2022

  • Morning Prayer (Lauds)

    Friday Nov 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 5, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • Morning Prayer (Lauds)

    Friday Nov 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 17, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 19, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • Mass - Thanksgiving

    Thursday Nov 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 26, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM