Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass - Solemni...

Mass - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3
4

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8
9

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15
16

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22
23

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Mass - Mt. Ple...

Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29
30

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM