Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

2

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

3

Confessions

4

Mass

5

Morning Prayer...

Mass

6

Confessions

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

10
11

Mass

12

Morning Prayer...

Mass

13

Confessions

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

17

Confessions

18

Mass

19

Morning Prayer...

Mass

20

Confessions

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23
24
25

Mass

26

Morning Prayer...

Mass

27

Confessions

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

Eucharistic Ex...

31
   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • Morning Prayer (Lauds)

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 12, 2022

  • Morning Prayer (Lauds)

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 19, 2022

  • Morning Prayer (Lauds)

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 26, 2022

  • Morning Prayer (Lauds)

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition and Benediction

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM