Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6
7

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13
14

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20
21

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Mass - Mt. Ple...

Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27
28

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 22, 2017

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM