Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6
7

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13
14

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20
21

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Mass - Mt. Ple...

Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27
28

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM