Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Harvest Celebr...

Harvest Celebration

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location:
    1715 Gum Grove Road
    Clarksville, OH 45113

    • Games and activities begin at 2:00 pm
    • Outdoor Mass will begin at 4:00 pm
    • Potluck dinner & pig roast to follow

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass - Harvest...

Mass - Harvest Celebration

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Location:
    1715 Gum Grove Road
    Clarksville, OH 45113

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24
25
26

Mass - Mt. Ple...

Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Harvest Celebration

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location:
    1715 Gum Grove Road
    Clarksville, OH 45113

    • Games and activities begin at 2:00 pm
    • Outdoor Mass will begin at 4:00 pm
    • Potluck dinner & pig roast to follow

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass - Harvest Celebration

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Location:
    1715 Gum Grove Road
    Clarksville, OH 45113

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM