Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass - All Sai...

Mass - All Saints' Day

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - All Sai...

Mass - All Saints' Day

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Mass - Mt. Ple...

Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050
17

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22

Mass - Thanksg...

Mass - Thanksgiving Day

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass - All Saints' Day

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - All Saints' Day

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Mass - Thanksgiving Day

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM