Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4
5

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11
12

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18
19

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass - Mt. Ple...

Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
31

Mass - Solemni...

Mass - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Christmas Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Mass - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM