Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12
13

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass - Mt. Ple...

Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM