Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

Centering Pary...

Centering Paryer

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4
5
6

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Centering Pary...

Centering Paryer

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Centering Pary...

Centering Paryer

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12
13

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Centering Pary...

Centering Paryer

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Centering Pary...

Centering Paryer

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Centering Pary...

Centering Paryer

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Centering Pary...

Centering Paryer

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass - Mt. Ple...

Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
31

Centering Pary...

Centering Paryer

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • Centering Paryer

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • Centering Paryer

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • Centering Paryer

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 14, 2017

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • Centering Paryer

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • Centering Paryer

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • Centering Paryer

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • Centering Paryer

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • Centering Paryer

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM