Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12
13

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass - Mt. Ple...

Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM