Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6
7

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Mass - Immacul...

Mass - Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - Immacul...

Mass - Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13
14

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20
21

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Mass - Mt. Ple...

Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27
28

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Mass - Immaculate Conception

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - Immaculate Conception

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Christmas Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Christmas Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Christmas Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM