Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass - Assumpt...

Mass - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - Assumpt...

Mass - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Mass - Mt. Ple...

Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM