Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5
6

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Liturgy of the Word with Distribution of Ashes

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass with Distribution of Ashes

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12
13
14
15
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19
20
21
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25
26
27
28
29
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday Liturgy of the Word with Distribution of Ashes

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass with Distribution of Ashes

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM