Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass - Solemni...

Mass - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9
10

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16
17

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23
24

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Mass - Mt. Ple...

Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30
31

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Mass - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Mass - Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village 225 Britton Lane Monroe, OH 45050

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Centering Prayer

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM